PacWestAlliance.Com A Professional Insurance Agency Cluster
shadow-corner-topleft shadow-top shadow-corner-topright
 
About PWA
About PWA
History
Frequently Asked Questions
Mission & Vision
President's Message
Meet Our Members
Join PacWest Alliance Today!
meet our members (25)

(1) Find a PacWest Member
(2) View PacWest Alliance Members in a larger map


PacWest  Headquarters
7576 N Ingram #102
Fresno, CA 93711
Tel: 559-570-8107
Lori Nazaroff
Email: lori@pacwestalliance.com
Website: http://www.pacwestalliance.com

Baratto, Sullivan & Co. Baratto, Sullivan & Co. Insurance Inc
17361 State Street
Santa Barbara, Ca 93101
Tel: 805-682-8554
Petra Thom
Email: Petra@barattosullivan.com
Website: http://www.barattosullivan.com/

Cal-Valley Insurance Services, Inc. Cal-Valley Insurance Services, Inc.
5070 N. Sixth Suite #155
Fresno, CA 93710
Tel: 559-225-1300
Fax: 559-225-8966
Tom Powell
Email: tomp@calvalleyinsurance.com
Website: http://www.calvalleyinsurance.com

Cal-Valley Insurance Services, Inc. Cal-Valley Insurance Services, Inc.
90 Great Oaks Blvd., Ste 201
San Jose, CA 95119
Tel: 408-323-2280
Fax: 408-323-2280
Tom Powell
Email: tomp@calvalleyinsurance.com
Website: http://www.calvalleyinsurance.com

Cal-Valley Insurance Services, Inc. Cal-Valley Insurance Services, Inc.
200 New Stine Rd, Ste 119
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Tel: 661-322-8186
Fax: 661-322-0858
Tom Powell
Email: tomp@calvalleyinsurance.com
Website: http://www.calvalleyinsurance.com

Clovis Insurance Clovis Insurance Agency
2147 Herndon Avenue, Suite 101
Clovis, California 93611
Tel: 559-298-0881
Fax: 559-298-4036
Marty Fox
Email: mfox@clovisinsuranceagency.com
Website: http://www.clovisinsuranceagency.com

Cornerstone Cornerstone Commercial & Personal Insurance Services
7365 Carnelian St., Suite 225
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Phone: 909.941.9080
Fax: 909.941.9050
Phil Hakopian
Email: phil@cornerstoneinsurance.org
Website: http://www.cornerstoneinsurance.org

Hooper, Spuhler & Sturgeon Insurance Services  Hooper, Spuhler & Sturgeon Insurance Services
133 North L Street
Tulare, CA 93274
Tel: 800-733-3442
Tel: 559-686-3442
Fax: 559-686-8646
Linda Hooper
Email: lhooper@hssins.com
Website: http://www.hssins.com

Imhoff Sunland Insurance Services, Inc. Imhoff Sunland Insurance Services, Inc.
2843 N Maroa
Fresno, CA 93704
Tel: 888-525-3490
Tel: 559-226-5191
Fax: 559-226-5197
Steve Imhoff
Email: steven@imhoffsunland.com
Website: http://www.imhoffsunland.com

 Kelly Naney Kelly-Naney Insurance Agency
516 W. Shaw Ave., Suite 206
Fresno, CA 93704
Tel: 800-733-9238
Tel: 559-224-7164
Fax: 559-224-9072
Steve Kelly
Email: steve@kellynaney.com
Website: http://www.kellynaney.com

KNPZ Insurance Services KNPZ Insurance Services
2377 W Shaw Ave Ste 105
Fresno, CA 93711
Tel: 559-226-0490
Fax: 559-226-0516
Larry Ziegler
Email: larry@knpz.com
Website: http://www.knpz.com

Leaders Choice Insurance Leaders Choice Insurance Services, Inc.
2520 Venture Oaks Way, Suite 310.
Sacramento, CA. 95833
Tel: 866-211-2123
Fax: 866-913-7036
​Rich Norlie
Email: rnorlie@leaderschoiceIns.com
Website: http://www.leaderschoiceinsurance.com/

McClatchy Insurance  McClatchy Insurance Agency
2410 Fair Oaks Blvd ste 140
Sacramento, CA 95825
Tel: 916-488-4702
Fax: 916-488-2336
​Harold Newbill
Email: harold@mcclatchyins.com
Website: http://www.mcclatchyins.com

Tim McGee Insurance  McGee Insurance Agency
2000 Broad St.
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Tel: (805)543-8833
Fax: (805)543-8845
Tim McGee
Email: tim@mcgeeinsurance.com
Website: http://www.mcgeeinsurance.com

Moore & Miller  Moore & Miller Insurance Agency
3333 Soquel Drive, Suite A
Soquel, CA 95073
Tel:: 800-408-7141
Fax: 831-462-3884
Earle Coutant
Email: earle@mooremiller.com
Website: http://www.mooremiller.com/

Murrays Countryside Insurance Murrays Countryside Insurance Services Inc.
4110 Datsun Ct.
Shingle Springs, CA 95682
Tel: 530-676-6442
Tel: 800-210-3276
Fax: 530-676-6446
Rick Murray
Email: rickmurr@pacbell.net
Website:

Peterson & Grantham  Peterson & Grantham Insurance Brokers
3005 Douglas Blvd Ste. 140
Roseville, CA 95661
Tel: 800-652-0557
Tel: 916-431-0413
Fax: 916-431-0246
Curtis Peterson
Email: cpeterson@pngins.com
Website: http://www.png-insurance.com/

Peterson & Grantham  Peterson & Grantham Insurance Brokers
36 Zaca Ln
San Luis Obispo,Ca 93401
Tel: 888-544-6005
Tel: 805-544-9000
Arrow Grantham
Email: arrow@pngins.com
Website: www.petersongranthamslo.com

Red Cedar Insurance Red Cedar Insurance Agency
(Formally Parenti & Associates Insurance Brokers)
501 Seaport Ct, Suite 102
Redwood City CA 94063
Tel: 650-596-9500
Fax: 650-232-5721
Chris Larmore
Email: Chris@redcedaragency.com
Website: http://redcedaragency.com/

Red Cedar Insurance Red Cedar Insurance Agency
(Formally Parenti & Associates Insurance Brokers)
4880 36th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
Tel: 844-733-2332
Chris Larmore
Email: Chris@redcedaragency.com
Website: http://redcedaragency.com/

Schieffer Insurance Schieffer Insurance
338 Center Street
Healdsburg. CA 95448
Tel: 707-433-3374
Fax: 707-433-3456
James A. Schieffer
Email: James@Schiefferagency.com
Website: http://schiefferagency.com/

Seabury, Copland & Anderson Insurance Agency Seabury, Copland & Anderson Insurance Agency
1501 Howard Road, Suite One
P.O. BOX 1169
Madera, California 93639
Tel: 559-673-7027
Fax: 559-673-9210
John Anderson
Email: jla@seaburycopland.com
Website: http://www.seaburycopland.com

Sierra Oak Insurance  Sierra Oak Insurance Services, Inc.
9700 Business Park Drive, Suite 105
Sacramento, CA 95827
Tel: 916-364-7380
Fax: 916-364-7381
Dan Brock
Email: dan@einsurancespecialist.com
Website: http://www.sierraoakinc.com

Anderson, Robinson & Starkey, Inc. Anderson, Robinson & Starkey, Inc.
1117 Samos Blvd.
Arcata, CA 95521
Tel: 707-822-7251
Fax: 707-826-9021
Brenda Malloy
Email: bmalloy@ars-insurance.com
Website: http://www.ars-insurance.com

PS Insurance, Inc. DBA Shaw Insurance Services PS Insurance, Inc. DBA Shaw Insurance Services
2275 North St.
Anderson, CA 96007
Tel: 530-365-2576
Fax: 530-365-8529
Cathy Lee
Email: cathylee@shawinsservices.com
Website: http://shawinsuranceservices.com

Shaw & Petersen Insurance, Inc. Shaw & Petersen Insurance, Inc.
1313 5th St.
Eureka, CA 95502
Tel: 707-443-0845
Fax: 707-443-0403
Randy Shaw
Email: randy@shawandpetersen.com
Website: http://www.shawandpetersen.com

Harbers Insurance Agency, Inc. Harbers Insurance Agency, Inc.
210 12th St.
Fortuna, CA 95540
Tel: 707-725-3316
Fax: 707-725-9849
Cyndee Cochrane
Email: cyndee@harbersins.com
Website: http://harbersins.com

Ted Hamm Insurance  Ted Hamm Insurance
1503 Park St #1
Paso Robles, CA 93446
Phone: 805-238-1818
Fax: 805-238-5234
Ted Hamm
Email:  ted@tedhamminsurance.com
Website: http://www.tedhamminsurance.com

Valley Oaks Insurance Valley Oaks Insurance
1508 Eureka Road, Suite 170
Roseville, CA 95661
Tel: (916) 960-1400
Tel: (800) 338-6894
Fax: (916) 960-1404
Jeff Eller
Email: jeller@valleyoaks.com
Website: http://www.valleyoaks.com

Valley Regional Insurance Services Valley Regional Insurance Services
7576 N Ingram # 102
Fresno, CA 93711
Tel: 559-446-1398
Fax: 559-446-0911
Dan Book
Email: dan@valleyregional.com
Website: http://www.valleyregional.com

Valley Regional Insurance Services Valley Regional Insurance Services
563 Tulare Street
Parlier, CA 93648
Tel: 559-646-3618
Fax: 559-646-2860
Dan Book
Email: dan@valleyregional.com
Website: http://www.valleyregional.com

Ventura Pacific Insurance Ventura Pacific Insurance Services
30077 Agoura Court, Suite 240
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
Tel: 805-494-1950
Tel: 818-735-3001
Fax: 866-354-4245
Vince Lopez / Keith Tisherman
Email: vince@vpisinc.com
Email: keith@vpisinc.com
Website: http://venturapacificinsurance.com/

Wilson, Paves & Associates Insurance Agency, Inc. Wilson, Paves & Associates Insurance Agency, Inc.
3636 Pegasus Dr.
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Tel: 661-327-3111
Fax: 661-327-1262
Gary Somers
Email: gs2wpa@wilsonpaves.com
Website: http://www.wilsonpaves.com

Wilson, Paves & Associates Insurance Agency, Inc. Wilson, Paves & Associates Insurance Agency, Inc.
Atascadero Insurance Agency, Inc.
7070 Morro Rd., Ste A
Atascadero, CA 93422
Tel: 805-466-1062
Fax: 805-466-2494
 Jason Cybulski
Email: jcybulski12@atascaderoins.com
Website: www.atascaderoins.com
Larry Ziegler, KNPZ Insurance Services Chris Harbour, Shaw Insurance Services Dan Book, Valley Regional Insurance Randy Shaw, The Shaw Group Marty Fox, Clovis Insurance Agency
This is an example of a HTML caption with a link.
 
shadow-corner-bottomleft shadow-bottom shadow-corner-bottomleft
 
 

HOME
ABOUT PWA
History
Frequently Asked Questions
Mission & Vision
President's Message
Meet Our Members

JOIN PACWEST ALLIANCE
PWA Application
Marketing Information
Member Criteria & Approval
The PWA Difference
OUR COMPANIES
WHAT'S NEW
FIND A MEMBER
CONTACT US

PacWest Alliance Insurance Services, Inc.
7576 N Ingram #102 | Fresno, CA 93711
(559) 446-1398 Telephone | (559) 446-0911 FAX

Copyright © 2011 PacWest Alliance, Inc. | All Rights Reserved
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Site by: Benchmark Design